G League Unveils New Post-Season Awards

By NBA G League Staff | March 15, 2022

The NBA G League today unveiled the first-ever custom-designed family of post-season awards designed by artist Victor Solomon. Solomon previously worked with the G League to redesign the Winter Showcase trophy collection and also worked with the NBA on the new Kobe Bryant Trophy for the Kia All-Star Game MVP.

NBA G League Championship Trophy

NBA G League Finals Most Valuable Player Award

NBA G League Eastern and Western Conference Championship Trophies

Kia NBA G League Most Valuable Player Award

Kia NBA G League Rookie of the Year Award

Kia NBA G League Defensive Player of the Year Award

The Jason Collier Trophy for the Kia NBA G League Sportsmanship Award

Kia NBA G League Most Improved Player Award

The Dennis Johnson Trophy for the NBA G League Coach of the Year

NBA G League Basketball Executive of the Year Award

All-NBA G League First, Second, Third, Rookie & Defensive Team Awards


Related articles