Skip to Main Content

2024 NBA G League Elite Camp Schedule & Rosters

NBA G League Staff /May 9, 2024

The NBA G League has invited 45 prospects to the 2024 NBA G League Elite Camp, taking place May 11 and May 12 at Wintrust Arena in Chicago.  G League Elite Camp is a two-day event that gives NBA Draft prospects an opportunity to showcase their skills in front of NBA and NBA G League scouts, coaches and front-office executives. The athletes will participate separately in five-on-five games and strength and agility drills. Players will be split into four teams, with each team playing a game on both days of Elite Camp. Games will be streamed live on the NBA G League YouTube channel. A select number of players from the draft-eligible group will be invited to participate in the 2024 NBA Draft Combine later in the week based on their performance in the NBA G League Elite Camp.

Check out the full game schedule and rosters for the 2024 NBA G League Elite Camp below. For more information on Elite Camp, click here.


DAY 1: Saturday, May 11

1 PM/ET: Game 1 - Team 1 vs. Team 2
3:10 PM/ET: Game 2 - Team 3 vs. Team 4

DAY 2: Sunday, May 12

4:20 PM/ET: Game 3 - Team 2 vs. Team 3
6:35 PM/ET: Game 4 - Team 1 vs. Team 4


Taran Armstrong (Cairns (NBL), #25)
Yongxi Cui (China, #19)
Thierry Darlan (G League Ignite, #52)
Jesse Edwards (West Virginia, #55)
Boogie Ellis (USC, #39)
Chaz Lanier (North Florida, #36)
Jaedon LeDee (San Diego State, #23)
Xaivian Lee (Princeton, #34)
Emanuel Miller (TCU, #31)
Wooga Poplar (Miami, #10)
Nae'Qwan Tomlin (Memphis, #24)
Bryson Warren (Sioux Falls Skyforce, #21)
Garwey Dual (Providence, #33)
Allen Flanigan (Ole Miss, #35)
Enrique Freeman (Akron, #27)
Blake Hinson (Pittsburgh, #57)
Malique Lewis (Mexico City Capitanes, #53)
Jameer Nelson Jr. (TCU, #5)
Ugonna Onyenso (Kentucky, #32)
Zyon Pullin (Florida, #38)
Babacar Sane (G League Ignite, #28)
Isaiah Stevens (Colorado State, #3)
Jarin Stevenson (Alabama, #54)
Mark Armstrong (Villanova, #1)
Adama Bal (Santa Clara, #18)
Keion Brooks Jr. (Washington, #26)
Terrell Burden (Kennesaw State, #2)
Jaelen House (New Mexico, #9)
Arthur Kaluma (Kansas State, #30)
Jalen Lewis (Overtime Elite, #47)
Baba Miller (Florida State, #51)
Judah Mintz (Syracuse, #4)
Matthew Murrell (Ole Miss, #20)
Baye Ndongo (Georgia Tech, #49)
Brandon Carlson (Utah, #48)
Walter Clayton Jr. (Florida, #29)
Isaiah Crawford (Louisiana Tech, #56)
Clarence Daniels (New Hampshire, #46)
Sean East II (Missouri, #7)
Tristan Enaruna (Cleveland State, #22)
Aaron Estrada (Alabama, #37)
Isaac Jones (Washington State, #45)
Caleb Love (Arizona, #6)
Mantas Rubstavicius (New Zealand (NBL), #44)
Anton Watson (Gonzaga, #43)